Blood from a Stone

I will let you go; I am getting good at doing that (just as long as you know – it’s not as easy as it’s looking) – back before you had to know, I knew that you felt much too perfect – all the understood allusions, oh and god the way your curves fit mine – yes, I will let you go and the lord knows I’m not worth it and you’ve clearly made your mind up and it’s my fault, I deserve it but I can’t oh I just can’t do it no more.

~ by perfectionatrix on June 10, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
