Corking

My one true love loved me once and doesn’t anymore – for my part, I am sure that it was always all my doing – a lack of pursuing all the loose ends she threw at me – I might only seem happy but to know what I’m losing – or have lost, I mean really, I have always been defeated – I am far too good at beating myself before I attempt –

Charming girls with southern accents who would do all that I asked them (not that I would ask for much, just a soft kiss and a touch). Oh I fucked up.

~ by perfectionatrix on February 23, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
