Pale Jitters

Sitting in the sun shivering from the caffeine – always set a bit apart, only observing every scene. I think sadness is so sexy that I don’t let good times get me hot and bothered anymore. Instead I’ve become sure that there is nothing in these letters nice enough to make a door open for me one evening, still reeling after work – and no point to having dreams highlighted with a single word recur so often in my week. I would like to speak but lately my voice doesn’t seem to work and besides – who could I talk to?

~ by perfectionatrix on August 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
