Nausea

As I was saying, the earth is rotating so fast that it makes me dizzy; I’m praying it slacks in its spinning – my uneasy grinning is only because I think I may throw up. It is never love – it’s chemicals, hormones, societal stuff, et cetera et cetera til death and then dust or whatever. I’m never sure of a thing. If someone held a gun to my head I’d sing like a bluebird and tell them preposterous lies. I wish I was mighty. Instead I’m just tired and oily and fussy, lukewarm and mild. Like I’ve been saying, I soon will be spraying my half-eaten leftovers all on the walls.

~ by perfectionatrix on June 16, 2012.

One Response to “Nausea”

  1. Day to day i always feel nausea and it is mostly caused by my astigmatism (eye problems). There are other causes of nausea and mostly they are benign.-

    Remember to go and visit our new web portal
    http://www.melatoninfaq.com/melatonin-sleep-aid/

Leave a Reply

 
