A Highly Recursive Girl

Sometimes I think I see you and most times before I sleep you are the last name on my tongue and I get drunk and think I see you in a restaurant from the street and plead my friends to take me back there – on the way back, when we leave – abuse their friendship if it means I get to see you. When I see you, I’m not really sure you’re real though I am willing to play with you if it means more being near you and sometimes I think I hear you (and I probably do hear you more often or a few less than more often) and I stop and see if it was really true –

 

– never is.

~ by perfectionatrix on May 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
