Slow Sundays

At my lowest (I mean slowest) I am several leagues below this very ground on which I’m planted, all awkward and unromantic. I have nothing to my name except a growing sense of shame that if things continue like this, I will slowly waste away and then no messages for inboxes or girls who say my name in that soft top of their throat tone, no bed not in my home, nobody to do favors for, no new places to go. Blah blah cry cry all I do is whine.

~ by perfectionatrix on September 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
