Pin-Ups

Girls with unlockable secrets sense my darkness when they see it – dangle smooth calves like bright keys that suggest that the souls they keep are sunfaded and incomplete and I know that I just may seem to have figured out which things are needed – itemized them on receipts and stored them in cabinets beneath their chests – oh to know the depths of nothingness between their breasts! I could be a happy boy; yes I could learn to just enjoy each soft reward and coiled tongue without getting myself all sprung out of my shape – girls with sharp waists my hand fits around perfectly.

~ by perfectionatrix on June 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
