And It’s Orders of Motion Lines

Blue-lipped, loose-gilled creatures of the shallows still retain some of the hallowed glow creation used to have before the sunlight made us drab. Or else, there are angels with ragged ruffled wings whose eyes can sing the note trapped in the diamond I will bring you on the day when I quit smoking and replace my dark with light. Blue-gilled, loose-lipped shrill bitch could spark an easy fight just as easy as a fuck – the odds increasing if she’s drunk. Myself, I am cornered in a white room with my trash. I have jeans to keep me covered from the piles and piles of ash that seem to come out of the ether – anyway, my phone receiver has been unused for the longest time since I was oh say twelve.

~ by perfectionatrix on March 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
