Nice Boys

Baby want to break you like a stained glass window, hold you from the balcony by only your ankle, not let you speak – save to tell me you’re thankful that because of me you don’t need a guardian angel. Baby want to get you low low low – to know you want it fast but take it mega super slow – and then get you higher than the purplest hydro.

Baby want you to get the shakes when I’m away – to feel like you can’t function if I’m gone more than a day and feel all homeless and bewildered if I tell you you can’t stay because I’ve got to wake up early to get something vaguely done. Baby want to set your phaser up to stun.

~ by perfectionatrix on December 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
