La Femeniste

Statuesque pathway to death with see-through shirts and fuck me breath tells me she’s through with modern men. We smoke a jack and fuck again until both of our legs are shaking and the metal bedframe’s close to breaking, tells me that she wasn’t faking, tells me that she really thanks me. Drinks my beer then drives home late, makes it clear that I’m to wait til she gets home before I sleep because I have empires to keep from crumbling into the sea I named for her / she gave to me.

~ by perfectionatrix on November 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
