A Pocket Dollar Girl

MMMMMMMMMmmmmmmmm her knees cracked like crystal meth, she wore her dark hair wet and could build layers of suspense. I fell in droplet form to meet her, I was willing to concede her everything I owned / knew / thought of – mmmm I loved being so caught up. I enjoyed having a purpose, I was nervous, I was fond of knowing she was on the covers of magazines and beds. Her voice sounded like honey, I don’t recall a thing she said.

So anyway, about her knees – the way they scraped against the sleeves of long discarded shirts was beautiful as falling autumn leaves. We used to meet under the highway – it was better than it sounds. Traffic noise floats upward, and no one was around so it was nice for the time being, especially nice seeing her excited as she greeted me with kisses – two quick then one long and slow.

~ by perfectionatrix on August 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
