A Stiller Town

My baby once named me. My baby obeyed me. My baby was crazy and now she doesn’t lay with me or stay with me or even plead my name to me the way she always used to – the way that I got used to calming down to.

My baby was pretty. My baby did shitty things to me and I understand that I did some pretty shitty things to her, too.

My baby was lively; she was mine – she wasn’t anyones. You can’t find me someone else who fit like I did.

~ by perfectionatrix on July 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
