But I’m Hungry

Quick! Nobody think of the oil spills! Nobody think of how gas soaked cash kills anyone inconvenient – I know it; I’ve seen it – I’ve seen how they tighten their ties and they mean it – don’t fuck with us now we’ve got you figured out we’ve got heads full of figures and don’t need to shout. I think we should think about cigarette jeans and whether to choose black or pinto beans and if the syntax of text messages means that you really would like to stay over tonight.

~ by perfectionatrix on May 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
