Panhandling

I think the Greeks wrote myths about the way your hips complete me. I thought I read it once but now I don’t recall a thing except the countless deaths of heroes and the waltzes of the nymphs, something about footsteps marked by noticeable limps. I should’ve been the exception, I should’ve made it through with the assistance of Apollo, into the arms of you. I thought that someone would remember but each person shakes their head. I may have lost my way, I mean I may have been misled.

~ by perfectionatrix on February 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
