honda five-speed

From space, deserts are very conspicuous. Graveyards apparent, happy and ridiculous to finally be seen from beyond the pale. Oh it’s sand and it’s rock and enough wind to sail my body back to earth and around the world once stopping off in Bhutan to meet Buddhists for brunch. You were supposed to be seaside with cameras at eight when I fell to the ocean to patiently wait for my capsule to be pushed towards you by waves and the swelling of promises broke and forgave. You’re a thousand new statements on forecasted snow, I guess that I thought that I thought you should know.

~ by perfectionatrix on February 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
