did ijs jeven types thisssss?

You’re a bad feeling; you’re a scent of rain. You could never be the person that you ever were again and I think that it’s probably time that we start to rewind and hopefully, if possible, we could just rewind and I’d be yours and you’d be mine and we’d be comfortable and fine and I would trace the nerve pathways running down your spine.

You’re a good feeling; you’ve got fucked up eyes. You’ve got semi splendid eyelids and please come here thighs and I don’t know if I am ready for these small occasions. You’re looking at me like like I’m left-handed and ten lies deep in sin.

Half closed semi opened left embezzled in your chest only a moment til it stops and then some hours of rest and rest and sleep so dreaming perfect that you already got wet I went to ride into your nights and destroy your sunsets.

~ by perfectionatrix on January 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
